Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Calendar Dates

Please find below all calendar dates for the school year 2021-2022.

These will be updated as new events are added.

2022-2023


Autumn Term​

Autumn Term Dates

Saturday 3rd September - Sunday 18th December



Watching Day

Saturday 12th November

Hallam Community Hall

All groups.

Tapathon

Sunday 20th November

11am-2pm

Hallam Community Hall

All Tappers and Associates in Reception - Advanced 1.

Winter Concert

Sunday 11th September

1-6pm

Hallam Community Hall


HATS Christmas Extravanganza

Tuesday 13th December

5:30pm

Refreshments available afterwards.

Hallam Community Hall

All HATS performers involved.

Winter Festivities

Saturday 17th September

3-5pm

Hallam Community Hall

All pupils.

Winter Holiday

Monday 19th December - Monday 3rd January



Spring Term​

Spring Term Dates

Tuesday 3rd January - Saturday 1st April



February Half Term

Monday 13th - Sunday 19th February



Easter Holiday

Sunday 2nd April - Sunday 16th April



Summer Term​

Summer Term Dates

Tuesday 17th April - Sunday 23rd July



May Half Term

Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June



Summer Holiday

Commences Monday 24th July