Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Calendar Dates

***due to COVID-19 restrictions, dates/events are provisional and may be subject to change

Please find below all calendar dates for the school year 2020-2021.

These will be updated as new events are added.

2020-2021

Autumn Term​

Autumn Term Dates

Tuesday 8th September - Saturday 19th December


All

Show On Screen

POSTPONED TO A LATER DATE DUE TO CORONAVIRUS RESTRICTIONS

Hallam Community Hall

All

Spooky Saturday

Saturday 24th October

Hallam Community Hall - as part of Saturday lessons

some text

October Holiday

Sunday 25th October - Sunday 1st November


All

Lower School Show

Sunday 15th November - Dress Rehearsal TTBC

Sunday 22nd November - Show Day TTBC

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Pre-School - Y3 and Associates

Sunday 15th November TTBC

Location TBC

All tappers (and non-tappers!) Reception +

Parents welcome to take part

Winter Festivities

Saturday 12th December

Hallam Community Hall

All pupils and families welcome.

Christmas Holiday

Sunday 20th December - Monday 4th January


All

Spring Term​

Spring Term Dates

Tuesday 5th January - Saturday 3rd April


All

Musical Theatre Show

Tuesday 19th January - Theatre rehearsal

Sunday 24th January - Dress and tech rehearsal

Tuesday 26th January - Theatre rehearsal

Friday 29th January - Dress and tech rehearsal

Sunday 31st January - Show day

ALL TTBC

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre 

Musical Theatre Pupils

February Half Term

Sunday 14th February - Sunday 21st February


All

Saturday 20th March

NO LESSONS DUE TO MISS SUTCH'S WEDDING



Easter Holiday

Sunday 4th April - Monday 19th April


All

Summer Term​

Summer Term Dates

Tuesday 20th April - Saturday 24th July


All

May Show

Sunday 25th April - Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday 27th April - Ballet Rehearsal

Thursday 29th April - Second half Rehearsal

Sunday 2nd May - Show Day

ALL TTBC

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre

Merlin Theatre 

Y3 +

May Half Term

Sunday 30th May - Sunday 6th June


All

Saturday 12th June

NO LESSONS DUE TO MISS FEARNLEY'S WEDDING



Summer Holiday

Starts Sunday 25th July


All